Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Grades 7, 10 (current students) 11, 12 commence Monday 1 February 2021
Orientation – new students (Grades 8 – 10)
from 8:50am – 11:20am
Monday 1 February 2021
Early Learning – Grade 6 commence
Grades 8 – 9 and new Grade 10 students commence
Tuesday 2 February 2021
Concludes Thursday 1 April 2021
Term 2 Commences Wednesday 21 April 2021
Concludes Friday 2 July 2021
Term 3 Commences Wednesday 21 July 2021
Concludes Friday 24 September 2021
Term 4 Commences Monday 11 October 2021
Concludes Wednesday 8 December 2021

 

2022 Term Dates

 Term 1 Staff Professional Learning Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Monday 31 January
Commences Tuesday 1 February 2022
Concludes Thursday 14 April 2022
Term 2 Commences Monday 2 May 2022
Concludes Friday 8 July 2022
Term 3 Commences Monday 25 July 2022
Concludes Friday 30 September 2022
Term 4 Commences Monday 17 October 2022
Concludes Wednesday 14 December 2022

Request a Prospectus

Prospectus

Our Prospectus has been specifically designed to give prospective parents and students an insight into both the unique philosophy and ethos of Launceston Grammar. Contact us to receive our Prospectus.

Book a Tour

Tour

The very best way to experience our exceptional learning environments is to explore them firsthand. We look forward to meeting you.

Apply to Enrol

Apply

To enrol your child at Launceston Grammar, please complete our Application for Enrolment Form.