Parent Grade Representative

The School’s Parent Grade Representatives serve a primary role in maintaining communication between parents, while also being a valuable resource to the teacher and the grade. The Parent Grade Representatives also facilitate the social interaction among families in the school community.


The Parent Grade Representative Coordinator role is a voluntary position, liaising with the Director of Community Engagement and the appropriate Head of Campus. 

For enquiries regarding the Parent Grade Representative Coordinator role please email community@lcgs.tas.edu.au

Parent Grade Representatives 2022

Early Learning / Kinder    Verity Quill - verityquill@gmail.com  
Early Learning / Kinder   Lauren Ellis - lauren.m.ellis23@gmail.com  
Prep    Helene Gunn – helene.gunn@rabobank.com     
Grade 1    Anita Kidd – missanitam@hotmail.com    
Grade 2    Rachel Molloy – rachelannemolloy@gmail.com    
Grade 3    Anita Kidd – missanitam@hotmail.com   
Grade 4    Ash Thomson – ashvegas@yahoo.com    
Grade 5    VACANT  
Grade 6    Sarah Cole - colels@bigpond.com  
Grade 7    VACANT
Grade 8    VACANT  
Grade 9    Amara Doyle – amara@agvista.com.au  
Grade 10    Sarah Gibson    sarah@gibsonag.com  
Grade 11    Georgie Eastaugh - eastaugh@bigpond.net.au  
Grade 12    Louise Robertson   tlrob@bigpond.com  

Parent Grade Representative Handbook

Parent Portal

Click here to access Launceston Grammar’s Parent Lounge portal.